Blueberry Markets Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find Blueberry Markets user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Pei Dawkins
Taiwan
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

What kind of instruments does Bluberrymarkets offers that are part of their ECN services? I tend to trade a lot of instruments. The reason is that I like to study how each instrument behaves during certain times and I like to hedge, not to mention it's a great way to build my portfolio. Do Blueberry markets allows hedging as well?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Anabel Gallegos
Taiwan
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I think I have a fair share of experiencing loss because of the overnight fee. This is a daily problem for long-term traders I guess, but it still sucks nonetheless. My old broker claimed to have swap-free account or Islamic account but it's a big lie. I am considering moving to Blueberry markets, but I don't know if they offer a swap-free accounts or not. Does anyone know about it?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Daniel Turney
Germany
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I don't think my Blueberry Markets service covered my country, but that is the least of my problems since I tend to move around a bit. However, I still want to try trading with them since a lot of peers recommended it. I am not sure how can I deposit or withdraw if I keep moving around. Is there any way I can do it other than through bank transfers? Perhaps PayPal or other e-wallets?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Alla Wakefield
India
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

I know that Blueberry Markets is an Australian Broker so I am well aware that they are operated under ASIC regulations. However, I wonder how much leverage can they give me? I understand that they are tied with ASICs rules that don't allow them to assign extra high leverage for clients since it is deemed too risky, especially for newbies.


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Dottie Silvers
Canada
This review is not supported by evidence
May 26 2022

What kind of regulations do Blueberry Markets register with? I understand that they have been regulated by ASIC. But I am not an Australian trader, so I wonder if they are actually regulated by other regulations bodies as well, especially from someone outside of Australia for me. Second of all, what are the best deposit and withdrawal methods to choose for someone who isn't live in Australia?


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Rosemary Frazier
France
Account Number: (45162xxx)
This review is half reliable
May 10 2022

In the beginning, they seem to be a promising broker but as time goes I start noticing several recurring problems that I really dislike. One thing that I really hate about them is how difficult the withdrawing process is. As a side note, it doesn't seem like they are trying to scam me or trying to withhold my money, it's just that they have a complicated process. In fact, I have to contact customer support every time I want to make a withdrawal because that's how annoying it gets. I hope it can be easier than this.


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Laurie Williamson
India
Account Number: (56765xxx)
This review is half reliable
Apr 11 2022

I think that Blueberry Market is one of the most unique brokers I have ever worked with. I actually just started trading with them for a whole two months but I think I'll share my first impressions of them. First of all, their customer service. It was excellent! The operator feels very professional and focuses on problem-solving instead of blaming the customer, this is rare to find these days, sadly. Another thing that all traders would love is the spread. It is super tight and it's perfect for those who want to try trading for the first time. Lastly, what makes them really unique is the YouTube channel. I think you should check them out, it really gives a lot of trading ideas. There aren't a lot of brokes that doing this.


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Alfonso Simon
France
Account Number: (34152xxx)
This review is half reliable
Jan 11 2022

They have one of the best margins in my opinion. Truly one of the best brokers for retail traders like me and with a great price too! Very friendly customer support, they have been really great in assisting me when I experience some problems. They are very professional, customer-friendly, and respond fast to your concern pertaining to trading. So far it has been a great experience trading with them and I haven't got anything to complain about yet.


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Moses Leonard
Ukraine
Account Number: (54636xxx)
This review is half reliable
Oct 22 2021

The blueberry market has one of the best customer services I have ever experienced. The service is above all of my expectations, which caught me off guard actually. Opening an account here is really smooth, unlike in my old broker that took a long time just to be able to deposit. Aside from that, the spreads and the range of markets is also excelent.


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Annie Patrick
United States
Account Number: (92019xxx)
This review is half reliable
Jun 28 2021

I think I have been with numerous brokers in the past 5 years but nothing comes close to Blueberry Market yet and I have only been trading with them for about 6 months. Honestly, in the beginning, I didn't expect anything, I think their platforms are great but nothing special. But it all changes when I experience some login problems. I had to contact the customer service and feels very annoyed with the problem, however, they were very quick in answering my chat and were very caring. I got my issues solved in a second which is a very rare quality these days. I trully hope they will keep up the good work.


Blueberry Markets | Visit Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability