AdroFx Traders Reviews

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review

Ukraine Garry
Account Number: (100xxx)
  Sep 12 2022
AdroFx | Broker Specification

I started to trade woth this broker with 50 USD only but it seems you can start with even less amount, when I made a profit I made a withdrawal easily, good support, they answer very quickly. I will check them more to make a review more specific, now I know they use MT4 and aonther platform I can't remeber how they call it. At this moment I can rate them with 5, let's check what will be in a month.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Rebecca Johnson
Account Number: (139xxx)
Aug 30 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

Earlier my choice was with not Adro, but I felt the difference immediately, both in terms of deposit/withdrawal and execution. The support team is very polite. In general, my subjective opinion, for the average trader that is a proper broker.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Rose Cheever
Account Number: (217xxx)
Aug 29 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

I am not a really picky trader. I need reliability and a stable trading platform with a wide range of trading tools. AdroFx meets all these requirements to the fullest extent.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Judith Dever
Account Number: (200xxx)
Aug 29 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

registered a couple of months ago, just out of curiosity because my mate was talking a lot about all these forex things. I started with a small amount to see what`s it all about and I like it so far, especially the signals - don`t need to do much.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Denis Martinez
Account Number: (500xxx)
Aug 29 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

The broker provides quite favorable trading conditions. And the amount of the initial deposit is affordable, as well as favorable leverage, and the spread is fixed.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Lester Mora
Account Number: (500xxx)
Aug 21 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

From the technical point of view, everything is very good here, I have never noticed that a pending order was not triggered or something like that. and in general, for the past year, I do not remember failures, everything worked flawlessly.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Kevin Farris
Account Number: (138xxx)
Aug 14 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

I work on a micro account, for now, the company has proved itself from a positive side. The support works perfectly, orders are closed on time. It is a good company for a beginner to learn how to trade.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Audrey Cecil
Account Number: (500xxx)
Aug 14 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

I have been working with AdroFx broker for 5 months and 3 years on the market in general. It provides good trading conditions and an excellent line of instruments for different trading preferences. There is a very nice and responsive customer service team, and most importantly they are very helpful. I have not seen any limitations or restrictions on different strategies. If they keep such a high level I am sure I will stay with them for a long time.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia Chad Randall
Account Number: (500xxx)
Aug 14 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

They have a great set of trading instruments, there is an opportunity to learn for new traders and to experiment for seasoned traders. I have been working with them for more than a year, at the beginning everything was great, registration and verification is very fast and convenient. Execution of orders is " one-click" and there are no delays with the withdrawal of profits.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Russia James Pitts
Account Number: (138xxx)
Aug 13 2021
AdroFx | Broker Specification

AdroFx is my fourth broker and their customer service has been the best of all the forex brokers I have been with. The connection is excellent and so far I have not had any problems with this broker. I recommend the company for any style of trading because spreads are acceptable. The support is excellent, I recommend it to everyone.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable




Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability