Admirals Traders Reviews


Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words; accounts from traders who have been trading with the brokers are more reliable than just words by some figures whose job is to write several broker reviews at once.

Here you can find Admirals user reviews sent to our site. To specify your research, the reviews can be sorted by the brokers, user ratings, and the review status.

Michelle Sanchez
India
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 22 2022

Do Admirals offer cryptocurrency trading as well? I regularly trade crypto in an exchange, but mine doesn't allow me to use leverages. I wonder if I can use it with Admirals. I normally trade coins with high-volume trading, so I am pretty sure that Admirals offers the cryptocurrencies I want. But, I also trade new coins occasionally, so I hope Admirals have a lot of options.


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Megan Reese
United States
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 22 2022

Do Admirals offer low latency trading services? I had the opportunity of using a broker that claims to have low latency and 'no slippage' But it was all a lie. My orders keep gettinged and it cost me a lot of money. It was truly an eye-opening experience. Ever since I make it my personal agenda to find a broker with great executions order.


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Louise Brock
Switzerland
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 22 2022

I have been particularly interested in AM cashback offers. From what I got it supposedly grants me cash rewards from my active trade in the Admirals. Please correct me if I'm wrong. I wonder how many rebates I can get from this promo? And is this offers a permanent one or has a time frame? I also want to know what I can do to apply for this program? 


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Hugo Oliver
South Africa
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 22 2022

Hello, how do I open a live account in Admirals? What kind of documents should I provide to create a live account? I am particularly interested in the Zero MT5 account due to the small spreads. I wonder if there is anything else I should be aware of? I want to start trading major forex pairs, and I think I might be able to do it with Admiral.


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Hugh Burke
Australia
Official Respon
Jun 22 2022

How much is the minimum deposit for trading crude oils in the Admirals? Do they also charge commission fees as well? I want to try crude oil trading since my peers suggested that this will be a great addition to my portfolio. I wanted to make sure I can find the best broker with the best conditions since I am not comfortable with the instruments yet.


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Marylee Butts
Argentina
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 6 2022

I notice that Admirals offers a different kinds of trading accounts. Now, I want to know what is the difference between invest account and other regular accounts? Will there be any differences in the leverages and products I can enjoy? Other than that I also want to know will there be different minimum deposits for this particular account?


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Keila Hutto
France
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 6 2022

I have seen that Admirals offers plenty of CFD products to trade with. I understand that CFD is commonly a leveraged product and I know I will be able to use leverage to add my buying powers. How many leverages can I enjoy in CFD products? Another thing I want to ask is what kind of CFD assets can I trade with in Admirals?


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Rebbeca Folse
Singapore
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 6 2022

How much are minimum deposits in Admirals? Also, are there any deposit fees or withdrawal fees that I will be charged with? I know these things might be very trivial for some people, but it is essential for me. I am a new trader and I can be very strict on how much money I want to spend on trading. I know very well that I will be losing my first trade but I will take it as a lesson. On the other hand I'd like to keep the loss to a minimum by reducing my trading costs.


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Rheba Goble
France
Account Number: (45132xxx)
This review is half reliable
Jun 6 2022

While I love that Admirals provide some of the best CFD trading platforms, it is also unfortunate that they don't have other choices of financial products to add to my portfolio. Will Admirals add more financial products in the future? So far I am really enjoying the trading experience they offer. But I don't know if the limited trading instruments will cause more problems for me.


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Shanae Beard
Turkey
This review is not supported by evidence
Jun 6 2022

Why don't Admirals have 24 hours customer service? I live on the other side of the country, their working hours can very well be my ing hours and vice versa. They are often offline when I actually need them. Not to mention, they took a really long time replying to my email as well, sometimes it can be very urgent. Is there any other way to talk to the customer service?


Admirals | Visit Admirals | Admirals Review | Send Your Review

Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability