Admirals Traders Reviews

Identifying a good broker will not be complete without checking the user reviews. This is because experience speaks louder than words.

Broker Review | News

Nigeria Shane Mccoy
Aug 29 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

First of all, I love that Admirals now offers cryptocurrency. I am the kind of person that prefer to trade cryptocurrency with a broker rather than exchange. Mainly because broker allows leverage. However, when I checked, Admirals only allows 1:2 leverage for retail traders. But, they offer 1:20 leverages for wholesale traders. But, how do I qualify as one?

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Switzerland Brooke Pope
Aug 29 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

I think it's wonderful that Admirals offers Islamic accounts because this is a great opportunity for those with a certain religion. My question is, does this account only available for Muslim traders? If yes, then how do they prove it? Another question is does this account available for the MT5 trading platform in admiral?

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Taiwan Katie Murphy
  Aug 29 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

As a mobile user, I am quite happy with how they handled the app. The application process is easy and fast, it took only a few minutes for my account to be activated. However, I feel like the app can use some fixes here and there. Sometimes it can take a while to load and it also has bugs here and there. It's nothing major but it's kinda ruined the experience. Other than that it's great. Recommended/10

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Argentina Shirley Edwards
Aug 29 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

I have a question regarding the trading instrument in Admirals. I used to trade with this broker in the past, but at the time I was only exclusively trading forex pairs. Now I want to move to commodities and I truly hope that Admirals offers different kinds of metals to trade with, not just gold. Most brokers only offer gold.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


United States Lynne Walker
Aug 29 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

How much is the minimum deposit for the account of the micro lot? I am still fairly new to trading, so obviously I am not too comfortable spending too much money even before I start trading. My other questions would be regarding the payment. Does Admiral offer deposit via debit or credit cards? I will love it if they do.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


India Michelle Sanchez
Jun 22 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

Do Admirals offer cryptocurrency trading as well? I regularly trade crypto in an exchange, but mine doesn't allow me to use leverages. I wonder if I can use it with Admirals. I normally trade coins with high-volume trading, so I am pretty sure that Admirals offers the cryptocurrencies I want. But, I also trade new coins occasionally, so I hope Admirals have a lot of options.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


United States Megan Reese
Jun 22 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

Do Admirals offer low latency trading services? I had the opportunity of using a broker that claims to have low latency and 'no slippage' But it was all a lie. My orders keep gettinged and it cost me a lot of money. It was truly an eye-opening experience. Ever since I make it my personal agenda to find a broker with great executions order.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Switzerland Louise Brock
Jun 22 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

I have been particularly interested in AM cashback offers. From what I got it supposedly grants me cash rewards from my active trade in the Admirals. Please correct me if I'm wrong. I wonder how many rebates I can get from this promo? And is this offers a permanent one or has a time frame? I also want to know what I can do to apply for this program? 

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


South Africa Hugo Oliver
Jun 22 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

Hello, how do I open a live account in Admirals? What kind of documents should I provide to create a live account? I am particularly interested in the Zero MT5 account due to the small spreads. I wonder if there is anything else I should be aware of? I want to start trading major forex pairs, and I think I might be able to do it with Admiral.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable


Australia Hugh Burke
Jun 22 2022
Admirals | Broker Specification

How much is the minimum deposit for trading crude oils in the Admirals? Do they also charge commission fees as well? I want to try crude oil trading since my peers suggested that this will be a great addition to my portfolio. I wanted to make sure I can find the best broker with the best conditions since I am not comfortable with the instruments yet.

This Review : Account , Pictures , Reliable




Give Your Review


These aspects are optional but will determine your review's reliability